Being a playboy is simple with all this new Jersey speed dating.

Being a playboy is simple with all this new Jersey speed dating. Having these fun filled experiences has added to my want for a more adventurous lifestyle. Don’t ever think you need to sit home alone again, you now have all the tools to turn your life into one big adventure.

I’ve been with the wife for almost twenty years, and even though I’d never leave her I’ve had my share of flings along the way. It was a while since my last affair, once the newlyweds moved in next door. We met next to the fence. They told us they met online at a website called Sex In New Jersey, and out of the blue fell in love when they met. My partner and I invited Raquel and Jim over for a bbq the following Sunday. Raquel had short red hair, a new face as well as the tightest figure. That night I was fantasizing about kneading her firm butt and sucking on her high full nipples while thrusting her deep with a super large shaft, unrealistically huge, like a rhino. Each time that I pulled out I was amazed that Raquel could take it all without screaming. She was genuinely enjoying herself, kissing me, rubbing my shoulders and moaning in delight. I was about to spray. I pulled my gigantic rod from her slit, and then, the wife woke me up! I couldn’t stop fantasizing about Raquel. When the weekend finally arrived, I shaved before heading outside with a beer in a single hand along with the barbeque tongs within another. Raquel was by herself, Jim works as a policeman and was called in that afternoon to cover a shift. We had a fine time, she was a marvelous girl, as well as somewhat flirty, just the way I like them. My wife went inside early to catch up on some reading, naively leaving me alone with the hot new neighbor. It didn’t take long for her to encourage me around, to show me photos of where they used to live, beside a mountain. We didn’t care about the images. Raquel turned and grabbed me the second the door shut behind us. “We’re swingers, Jim and I. We met on Sex In New Jersey. I want you to join”, and then she led me to a room to wait while she changed. I sat in a seat and read through a book. When she returned she was in lingerie. Raquel sucked my tool first, and I would like to molest her before pumping her. She was wonderful, and I asked her if I could see her again. She told me to join Sex In New Jersey first, then she could tell Jim, he lets her enoy anyone from Sex In New Jersey, because he knows they’re all sluts and dont want anything more from his lovely wife than her vagina.

You can now start your own adventures by searching for the new Jersey speed dating since you have now learned my secret. I am so glad that I found Sex In New Jersey and now you can get your own dating profile.

Standard